Open Mobile Menu

What is the “Releases to Finalize” section of my Backstage?

You are here:
← All Topics

This section regroups every product you have started creating but haven’t yet submitted.

In this section, you may also eventually find the products that our Label & Artists Support Specialist team have sent back to your Backstage after noticing metadata errors that could compromise your album in the platforms. If this is the case, you have received an e-mail detailing the corrections that should be done before submitting your album again.

To edit or finalize these products, you can simply click on the following icon  located to the right of your product and fill in the missing information or proceed with the requested correction.

You may also delete your products by clicking on the following icon .

What is the “Releases to Finalize” section of my Backstage?
Back to top