How do I remove territories from a release that is being created?

You are here:
← All Topics

Go to the “Territories” tab of your release creation page. The territories selected are those to which your release will be distributed. The default setting for this tab is that every territory authorized in your contract is selected. If you wish for this release not to be distributed to a particular territory, you can simply uncheck it.

Back to top